Nine Planets Mala

Nine Planets Mala


SKU: 0217J4 Availablity: In Stock

Length: 70cm
The cost may vary based on weight and size


The Nine planets’ Mala or Navgraha Mala consists of stones from each planet- Sun, Moon, Jupiter, Rahu, Mercury, Venus, Ketu, Saturn and Mars. The multi planetary stones beaded intricately in this mala highly energise the devotee and protect him or her from the evil eye. It is astrologically an auspicious and protective accessory to adorn and ensures positive outcomes to the wearer.

Support on WhatsApp